The Animal Kingdom

The Animal Kingdom

A lot of my time is spent with these three beasts, and I’ll definitely be spending the majority of the longest day of the year hanging out with them on my sun porch – which doesn’t really get a lot of action most of the year. Good thing we’ve got the long summer days to enjoy it!

Credit for this particular photo goes to my sister, who snapped this shot while I was at the office. The rest of the pictures from my summer photo series are my own, with a magic touch from Instagram.

2 comments

  1. Susan Barry

    Hi Anni and Seb, really enjoyed the walk with your beautiful Lily this past Thursday! She is a really sweet and good dog!! Lovely home too! Enjoy the weekend…
    Susan
    xox

Leave a Reply

